Track Listings

To Vixen Homepage

Back to Diving for Pearls

VIXsmall.jpg (14674 bytes)

Click on the track number for lyrics and MP3 soundbytes.









1. Out of the Blue

2. Backstreet Girl

3. Rise and Shine

4. Birdwoman

5. Marguerita

6. I Was Wrong

7. The Meaning of Love

8. The Moon Above the Rooftops

9. Diving for Pearls

10. Joe Louis Blues

Back to Diving for Pearls To Vixen Homepage